Maps!

I have gone through and added a link to Google Maps for each fountain.  If you click on the link for the location of the fountain on each fountain page, it will take you to a Google map showing the location of the fountain (or as close as I could get, I had to trick Google for a few of them to get the marker as close to the actual location of the fountain as it would let me).

I am also working on an overall map of the metro area with a marker at each fountain location as I find and post them.  Each marker will have a link to that fountain’s page.  I hope to have it finished and posted soon.

Posted on April 24, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

